管理层介绍

创始人兼董事长

罗什尼•莫希纳尼是白金房地产有限公司(Platinum Estates Limited)的联合创始人兼董事长。她负责该公司的战略管理事务。自公司创立以来,她领导公司收购了遍及欧洲和香港等地,价值超过4.2亿美元的资产。罗什尼负责指导白金公司的房地产投资策略,监督该集团的所有房地产投资项目,并积极参与确定未来的市场和房地产投资机会。

罗什尼曾获得圣斯科拉提卡学院的大众传播学士学位。

创始人兼首席执行官

哈里•莫希纳尼是白金房地产有限公司的联合创始人兼首席执行官。他负责领导公司的整体战略和遍及所有业务领域和部门的投资。哈里是该集团各自子公司和投资公司的董事会成员。他在商业房地产、债务、股权和投资咨询方面拥有20多年的经验,已在英国、西班牙和香港房地产项目上进行了多宗资产交易;并与全球最负盛名的国际酒店运营商合作,业务跨越多种资产类别。

此前,从1984年到2018年,哈里•莫希纳尼一直担任Mulitex集团的联合首席执行官。他担任了第三代家族企业的领导。其领导才能和专业知识为这家全球纺织品制造、采购和贸易公司做出了重大贡献,使公司在过去的40年中在制造、贸易和零售领域都获得了立体式发展。公司总部位于香港,在美国、南美均设有办事处,在中国、孟加拉国、越南、柬埔寨和印度则设有采购办事处和制造基地。

首席财务官

拉维汉德兰•纳拉斯汉是白金房地产有限公司的首席财务官。他毕业于印度金奈商学院,获得商学士学位,在白金公司及其关联单位任职长达26年。他负责领导公司的财务和会计部门,是管理团队的重要成员,负责监督所有投资活动的日常管理、执行和完成,以及处理所有交易中与财务相关的内容。

投资主管

胡安•路易斯•塞加勒瓦是西班牙马德里白金房地产公司的董事。他负责从经营不善的卖方、银行、清算人那里进行场外交易流程,而这些交易通常不涉及大笔资金投入。他在房地产收购阶段的各个方面都颇具实力,并且成为白金公司价值提升/投机战略的关键人物。胡安1965年生于西班牙马拉加,他与当地银行拥有深厚的业务联系,并且熟悉第11章关于拍卖、破产和清算谈判的内容。胡安于1988年进入纺织领域成为服装制造商,将产品分销给欧洲的主要商店和批发商。自2004年以来,他已成功地以房地产专家身份投身于西班牙全国的住宅和商业项目领域。

投资主管

桑卡尔普•达亚尼是白金公司的投资总监,负责配合私人和机构投资伙伴收购私募股权、个人和多户家庭办公室以及主权财富基金。他负责业务开发、资金筹集和实施营销策略,培育白金公司的股权合作伙伴。此前,桑卡尔普曾与万豪国际,四季酒店及度假村和MGM度假国际公司进行过合作。他拥有瑞士格里昂高等教育学院酒店管理的硕士文凭。

Management

Founder And Chairwomen

Roshni Mohinani is the Co-Founder and Chairwoman of Platinum Estates Limited. She is responsible for the strategic governance of the company.Since founding the firm she has led the company in acquiring more than $420 million worth of assets across Europe and Hong Kong. Roshni directs Platinum’s real estate investment strategies and oversees all of the group’s real estate investments and is actively involved inidentifying future markets and real estate investment opportunities.

Roshni holds a Bachelor Degree is Mass Communication from St.Scholastica College.

Founder And Chief Executive Officer

Harry Mohinani is the Co-Founder and CEO of Platinum Estates Limited. He leads the overall strategy of the company and investment across all business lines and divisions. Harry is a Board member of the group’s respective subsidiaries and portfolio companies. Harry has a wealth of Commercial Real Estate, Debt, Equity and investment advisory experience spanning 20 years. Harry Mohinani has transacted an asset base across United Kingdom and Spain and Hong Kong real estate; across multiple asset class in partnership with the most prestigious international Hotel operators worldwide.

Previously, Harry Mohinani was a Co-CEO for the Mulitex Group since 1984 to 2018. He took the leadership of third generation family business. His leadership and expertise contributed the Global textile manufacturing, sourcing and trading company to see horizontal and vertical growth in manufacturing, trading and retailing during the last four decades. Headquartered in Hong Kong and offices in USA, South America and Sourcing offices and manufacturing base in China, Bangladesh, Vietnam, Cambodia and India.

Chief Finance Officer

Ravichandran Narasimhan is the Chief Finance Officer of Platinum Estates Limited. He is a commerce graduate from Chennai, India and has been involved with Platinum and its associated groups for 26 years. He heads the Finance and Accounting Division of the firm. Ravi is a key member of the management team overseeing the day to day management, execution and completion of all investment activity as well as handling the financial aspects of all transactions.

Investment Director

Juan Luis Segalerva is Platinum Estates’ Director in Madrid, Spain. He is responsible for sourcing proprietary off-market deal flow from distressed sellers, banks, liquidators which typically do not cross the desks of large funds. He is well established in every facet of the property acquisition phase and has been key in Platinum’s value added/opportunistic strategy. Born in Malaga, Spain in 1965 he has strong connections with local banks and is familiar with Chapter 11, auctions, bankruptcies and liquidation negotiations. Juan Luis started in the textiles sector in 1988 as garments manufacturer and distributing to major stores and wholesalers in Europe. Since 2004, he has successfully emerged as a real estate professional in residential and commercial projects across Spain.

Investment Director

Sankalp Dayani is Platinum Estates’ Investment Director and is responsible for sourcing private and institutional investment partners in conjunction with Private Equities,Single and Multi Family office and Sovereign Wealth Funds. He is responsible for business development, fund raising and implementing marketing strategies to nurture Platinum’s equity partners. Previously, Sankalp has worked with Marriott International, Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts and MGM Resorts International Ltd. Sankalp Dayani holds a Post Graduate Diploma in Hospitality Management from Glion Institute of Higher Education, Switzerland